Committee / Board of Directors

GSLA Committee  (Board of Directors):

Chairman:               Rechtsanwalt (Attorney at Law) Rüdiger Dorobek

Vice-Chairman:      Rechtsanwalt (Attorney at Law) Philip Küpper, LL.M.

Treasurer:               Rechtsanwalt (Attorney at Law) Rüdiger Dorobek

Members of the Committee:

Rechtsanwalt (Attorney at Law) Raphael van de Sand, LL.M. (Stellenbosch)

Rechtsanwältin (Attorney at Law) Annekatrin Mehle, LL.M.

Attorney, Notary Public & Conveyancer Renate Herternberger

Rechtsanwältin (Attorney at Law) Viola Wilke


Members of the academic advisory council:

Prof. Dr. J. Herrmann (Augsburg University)

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.mult. R. Zimmermann (Max Planck Institute for Foreign Private and Private International Law)

Prof. Dr. Jacques E. du Plessis, LL.M., PhD (Aberdeen) (University of Stellenbosch)