Economic Partnership Agreement (EPA) between the European Union and the Southern African Development Community (SADC) EPA Group

On October 10, 2016 the SADC EPA entered into provisional application between the EU and Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland. Mozambique is in the process of ratifying the EPA and will start applying the EPA once procedures are completed. Angola is an observer.

For more information please visit:

Published on: 18 October 2015